Our people make us what we are.
Without them we would be nothing.

Each member of our team has a specilaism, and when we combine all our talents we have a powerful and resourceful energy that is available to you and your project.

There is very little we cannot do to ensure a successful project.

Gary Hopwood - Managing Director

A.C.I.A.T. A.C.I.O.B. A.I.O.D. C.S.C.S. Certified

email - gary.hopwood@ghdesign.co.uk

mobile - +44(0)7757 580997

Wendy Hopwood - Accounts Manager

M.A.A.T.

email - wendy.hopwood@ghdesign.co.uk

Andrew Jeffery - Senior Architectural Technologist

M.C.I.A.T. C.S.C.S. Certified

email - andrew.jeffery@ghdesign.co.uk

Mobile - +44 (0)7967 048525

Simone Tomlinson - Architectural Technician

H.N.C. in Building Studies H.D.D. C.S.C.S. Certified

email - simone.tomlinson@ghdesign.co.uk

Mobile - +44(0)7807 824853

Jonathan Hickman - Senior Architectural Technician & Surveyor

HNC in Building Studies C.S.C.S. Certified

email - jonathan.hickman@ghdesign.co.uk

Mobile - +44 (0)7855 274484

Rachel Giorgio - Office Manager

BTEC National Diploma Business and Finance

email - rachel.giorgio@ghdesign.co.uk

 

news

Details of a newly completed job have just been added to the Commercial Page. Click here to take a look...

Details of a newly completed job have just been added to the Industrial Projects Page. Click here to take a look...